Get Your Ducks in a Row – Wordless Wednesday #2


This mama duck did a great job getting her 13 ducks in a row! I’m trying to get mine in a row by gathering all the information I need to do our tax return. Leave a comment and share how YOU are getting your ducks in a row with something in your life 😮

About donnahuebsch

I'm a wife, a mom to an unschooling teenager, an animal lover, an artsy craftsy kind of person, & a DIYer. We're embarking on our BIGGEST do-it-yourself project yet - renovating an entire house!
This entry was posted in Wildlife, Wordless Wednesday and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Get Your Ducks in a Row – Wordless Wednesday #2

  1. I love that picture….huge family of ducks! I make ALOT of notes to stay organized and cross out as I go.

    • donnahuebsch says:

      I do love lists – I was an adult before I realized that you could make a list for shopping at the grocery store. My mother NEVER shopped with a list – she just wandered aimlessly down the store aisles…it was torture shopping with her LOL! Once I discovered lists, I rarely go shopping without one – 3 items in my head is my limit, and even that’s a little iffy sometimes 😮

  2. Aditi says:

    Aha what a great capture. 🙂

  3. eof737 says:

    This is too cute for words… The amazing part is that they really do line up and follow their mom across streets, bodies of water and more… We have lots of them in my area and when they start crossing the street, traffic comes to a halt. Love it 🙂
    E

  4. Amanda says:

    heyy isnt that the day k and i dug a whole unnder the fence to let them out:) fun dayyy:D

  5. Amanda says:

    lol! well she helped usher them under the fence!!

Leave a Reply

