The Pantry Shelves are Done

It’s only been over 5 months since I last posted.  You might think a lot’s been going on, and you’d be right, only very little of it has had to do with the renovation.  Other things have needed our attention and Jim has been pecking away at the pantry when he’s had the chance.

Right now all the shelves are put together and installed.  Jim is currently working on the finish trim.  Here are the photos from the shelf installations.

Pantry1 copy

Pantry2 copy

Pantry3 copy

Pantry5

I love, love, love my pantry! It’s my new favorite room in the house.

About donnahuebsch

I'm a wife, a mom to an unschooling teenager, an animal lover, an artsy craftsy kind of person, & a DIYer. We're embarking on our BIGGEST do-it-yourself project yet - renovating an entire house!
This entry was posted in DIY, Renovation and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment