Happy 3rd (House) Anniversary to Us!

Today is the 3rd anniversary of when we closed on our house!  I can’t believe time has passed so fast.  We’ve done a lot, and still have a lot left to do.  But that’s OK since we’re both retired and don’t want to be bored 🙂

Here’s a quick look at some of the highlights from the last three years:

Whew!  We did more than I thought we did!  (And by we, I mean mostly Jim.)  There are a few more things for me to catch up on blogging about, like the LED lights in the family room and the shelves that the Man of the Place has put in the pantry so far.  It’s been a good three years!

About donnahuebsch

I'm a wife, a mom to an unschooling teenager, an animal lover, an artsy craftsy kind of person, & a DIYer. We're embarking on our BIGGEST do-it-yourself project yet - renovating an entire house!
This entry was posted in DIY, Renovation. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment